Vertreter Agenturen

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg
Niedersachsen, Bremen:


Handelsagentur Wake The Snake
Maike Peters
Herbststraße 78
28215 Bremen




Fax. (0421) 2 43 98 18
Mobil. 0177 2 70 77 37
Email. peters@wakethesnake.de
Hessen:

Dress Fashion
Sebastian Werner
Hermannweg 14 A
34225 Baunatal
Showroom 1:
63067 Offenbach, Ludwigstr. 32
Showroom 2:
HDM 3 Turm Raum 0837
65760 Eschborn, Kölnerstr.1
Tel./Fax (05601) 961116
Mobil. 01520-9128909
Email. sebastian@dress-kassel.de
Berlin, Nord Brandenburg
Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Nördl. Sachsen-Anhalt:


Joergen Schuddeboom
Textilagentur
Fashionparc im
Europarc Dreilinden
Heinrich-Hertz-Str.1b
D-14532 Kleinmachnow
Tel. (030) 23256920
Fax. (030) 23256922220
Mobil. 0172-9587012
Email.info@textilagentur-schuddeboom.de
Sachsen-Anhalt, Süd Brandenburg
Thüringen, Sachsen:


Helmut Herrmann
Handelsagentur
Feldstr. 5
01683 Nossen/Starbach

Tel. (035242) 71300
Mobil. 0171-4159636
Email. herrmann-starbach@t-online.de
Baden-Württemberg:

Iris Hartmann
Zeppelinstraße 20
71157 Hildrizhausen

Mobil 0179-5 08 73 38
Fax (07034) 27 03 90


Email. iris.hartmann@web.de
Nordrhein-Westfalen:

Carsten Hückeswagen
Haendelstraße 19c
45966 Gladbeck


Auto 0162-9427407
Tel 0162-3293366
Fax (02043) 371270
Email. c.hueckeswagen@web.de









Bayern:

Erwin Platok
Kapellenweg 5
96129 Strullendorf

Tel. (09543) 4414460
Fax (09543) 4414461
Mobil. 171-2318303
Email. e.platok@arcor.de
Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland:

Michael Kreie
Spieserstraße 86
66538 Neunkirchen-Saar

Tel. (06821) 88380
Fax (06821) 8691856
Mobil. 0170-2401203
Email. michael.kreie@gmx.de



















Österreich:

Frank Walder
Dorfbachweg 31
A-6372 Oberndorf in Tirol

Fax. +43-(0)5352-61723
Mobil. +43-(0)664-2563839

Showroom
Fashion Pavillon Top 1.1
Alte Matterseestr.3
A- 5028 Salzburg
Email. frank@frank-walder.at
Schweiz:

Heinz Taufenecker
Ultra Tex Clothing Gmbh
Thurgauerstr.111/1.Stock
CH-8152 Glattbrugg




Tel.+41 (044) 7741919
Fax +41 (044) 7741918

Email. ultra.tex@datacomm.ch
Frankreich:

Sarl Bottin
Agence Commerciale
12,rue Maurice Burrus
F 68160 Sainte Croix-aux Mines




Tel.+33 (0) 389 587 444
Fax +33 (0) 389 585 640
Mobil. +33(0)607 607 612
Email. bottinsarl@wanadoo.fr